by PIDCphila
October 16, 2015

Explore Categories

EA_2016logoPIDC is proud to sponsor the Young Entrepreneur of the Year Award honoring its client Amy Voloshin of Printfresh and to see its clients KieranTimberlake and BuLogics, Inc. recognized during the Excellence Awards Celebration.

Don’t miss this opportunity to network with the region’s leading corporate executives, entrepreneurs and small business owners. Each year the celebration attracts hundreds of prominent business leaders to recognize the people and companies that have demonstrated unique vision, innovation and achievement in support of our region’s economy and small business community. For their exceptional leadership, ingenuity and positive impact on the region, eight companies and two individuals have been selected by The Greater Philadelphia Chamber of Commerce as winners of the 2016 Excellence Awards. The winners will receive their awards on Thursday evening, November 5, 2015, at the Crystal Tea Room. Visit for more information and to purchase tickets.

Congratulations to the 2016 Excellence Award Winners:

Customer Service Excellence of the Year, Henry A. Davidsen, Master Tailors and Image Consultants

Family-Owned Business of the Year, Brownstein Group

Manufacturer of the Year, Acme Corrugated

Non-Profit Organization of the Year, Hopeworks N Camden

Professional Services Excellence of the Year, KieranTimberlake, PIDC client

Retailer of the Year, HubBub Coffee

Small Business Person of the Year, Chris Cera, Arcweb Technologies

Sustainable Services Excellence of the Year, Bennett Compost

Technological Excellence of the Year, BuLogics, Inc., PIDC client

Young Entrepreneur of the Year, Amy Voloshin, Printfresh, PIDC client and Goldman Sachs 10,000 Small Businesses Alumna

The Visionary Award is also given to an organization headquartered in Greater Philadelphia that has earned national and/or international recognition for its product or service, and has contributed to the growth and success of the small business community. This year’s Visionary Award will be presented to the University City Science Center.

Explore Categories